Change text size
A-
A
A+
 
Choose your language:
en
 

In this section

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events and Workshops

This is the list of events and workshops that have been undertaken by the IWC.

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - Thursday 5th December 2019 Hotel Termes La Garriga Barcelona Spain This workshop is for invited participants more...
Tuesday 26th November 2019 - Thursday 28th November 2019 Santos Santos Brazil more...
Tuesday 1st October 2019 - Wednesday 2nd October 2019 This is a closed meeting. more...
Friday 19th July 2019 This is a closed meeting. more...
Wednesday 17th July 2019 - Thursday 18th July 2019 This is a closed meeting. more...
Friday 10th May 2019 - Wednesday 22nd May 2019 more...